$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Clank!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure Hunter and Mountain King rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Norm Al
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So we played the game a bunch last weekend. Loved every minute of it. Everything was very intuitive and flowed really well. One question was regarding the Treasure Hunter.

Card text: "Replace a card in the dungeon row. (If the new card has a dragon attack symbol, ignore it.)"

Since the card says "replace" does the card that gets replaced get put back on top of the dungeon deck or does it go to the dungeon discard. We played it went to the dungeon discard but figured we'd double-check.

Other small question to double check on is the mountain King.

Card text: "If you have a crown, +[Swords] and +[Boots].

We figure that's cumulative with the Sword and Boot at the top left of the card.

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Portal Gaming
msg tools
We played both rules the way you did.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Dennen
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
You adjudicated properly.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Norm Al
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Great thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.