Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dice Stars» Forums » Rules

Subject: reserve empty, bag contains less than 3 dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
bob gabriels
Belgium
antwerp
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Normally, if I take all dice in the reserve, I need to take 3 on the next turn. But what happens if the bag contains 1 or 2 dice ?

It says in the rules that you have to put the discarded back into the bag when the bag is empty, am I correct in assuming to that in this case as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bruno cathala
France
st pierre en faucigny
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If the reserve is empty at the beginning of your turn, you need to take 3 dice.

If there is less than 3 dice in the bag, you just take all the remaining dice
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.