Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lamps Are Going Out» Forums » Rules

Subject: Brusilov Offensive rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Corrado Soprano
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
The Brusilov offensive card specifies that if Russia liberates a province from CP control, Rumania will enter the war. If this is the case, do Romanian units get to move and attack that same (Russian) turn? Or are the Rumanian units placed on the map, and will get their first moves/attacks on the next Russian turn.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HERMANN LUTTMANN
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Corrado!
Next turn ... use the normal procedure for previously-neutral units entering the war (which occurs at the start of their Faction's Phase).

Thanks!
Herm
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corrado Soprano
United States
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.