Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Max Maximus
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Looking at purchasing a game, and have found these 2 sellers:

https://www.gameslore.com
https://www.theboardgamehut.co.uk

Anyone have any problems with these sites?

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Renate Cloake
United Kingdom
Worthing
West Sussex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Games Lore is a long established company and I've bought things from them in the past without any issue.

The Board Game Hut looks familiar but I don't think I've ever used them. Looking at the contact details they're a new limited company (formed in May 16), but they may have been trading as something else previously.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Langford
United Kingdom
Burntwood
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Gameslore is a great company to deal with. I have been doing so for 6 years and they have never let me down.

Super people, great service.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jose Martos
United Kingdom
Basildon
Essex
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
+1 for Gameslore

Always Awesome service!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Roach
United Kingdom
Ellesmere Port
Cheshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have ordered from Gameslore many times and they are excellent. I have ordered twice from Boardgame Hut in the past 6 months or so and have no complaints.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Greenwell
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I've placed lots of orders with Games Lore without any problems, would recommend them.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Homo Ludens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Games Lore are excellent. I have ordered numerous items with no problems at all.

Board Games Extras are also excellent. http://www.boardgameextras.co.uk
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Games Lore and BoardGameGuru for me, always great service and price from both.
 Thumb up
 tip