$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Tragedy Looper» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question of Intrigue counter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
WookBang Heo
France
flag msg tools
Hi guys, I wanna ask about the intrigue thing.

We can put it on both character and place, and does it stack??

For exemple, if Hospital has an intrigue counter and patient also has 2, we consider the hospital has 3 of total?? (1 from itself and 2 from patient)

I have played that ways and it goes really well, but I wanna know the truth.

ty
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anh Tú Tran
Canada
Laval
QC
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Bonjour,
Non. Les jetons Intrigue placés sur les lieux sont distincts des jetons placés sur les personnages.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
WookBang Heo
France
flag msg tools
merci bcp! alors ça sera plus difficile pour le mastermind de gagner..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Babap Trickster
msg tools
No, they do not stack.


Intrigue on a location and Intrigue on a person are separated. In your case, the intrigue on the hospital would be considered as 1.


Therefore if the mastermind want to increase the intrigue on a location via using a card, the card must be clearly placed on the location itself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.