The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blue Moon Legends» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hyla and current power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Francisco Bustos
Chile
Santiago
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

If there is a Hyla card in play, with a value of 1 or 2 in Fire or Earth. Can I start a new fight declaring a power value under that Hyla card value?

For example: my oponent has Thurus (Fire 2) in play (he played it during the previous fight), I start a new fight with Bashdin and declare Fire 1. Is this valid? Or the current value is considered as Fire 2?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yannick Carriere
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, not valid.You have to declare at least 2 Fire.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.