Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Azuchi Castle» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple uses per card? ea rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray PG
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmb
Can I exchange 4 cubes to 2 coins with a single Exchange card + worker?

Can I exchange multiple coins for VP on a single "tribute" event card?

Can I "hire" another worker (black cylinder) and immediately put him to use in the same turn?

Thx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sungwoo Hyun
South Korea
flag msg tools
designer
mb
No

No

No

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.