$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Immediate effect rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andrea melegari
Italy
parma
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can you choose the order in which you resolve more than one immediate effect? Ex: a card gives you 2 coin and let you buy a character .Can i use the 2 coin to take the character?

Btw, great game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simone Luciani
Italy
Fermo
AP
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
You can choose (and usually you first get the resources and then perform the action)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.