GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

7,806 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Schwupps» Forums » Rules

Subject: aggravation card as your last card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bart R.
Belgium
Tongeren
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had this come up last night: my wife had three cards left. She played two of them on the number discard piles and then put down her final card, an aggravation card, on the aggravation discard pile.

It's not addressed in the rules so it's probably OK, but it did seem like an easy way out meeple . So, should players be allowed to play an aggravation card as their last card?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Feldkoetter
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
Yes, players are allowed to do so.
Some even try to save an aggravation card for the end... meeple But I don't know if it is so advisable, because if you do so you can get rid of only 3 cards at most in the rounds before.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.