$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does the Bot handel markers troops attrition rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guillaume Cusson
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello everyone, while experimenting with the Bots I was wondering about this:

"Troops that are represented by markers (e.g., NATO, etc.). NATO
can absorb two hits in one turn but is removed even if only one is
inflicted if there are no other forces to take the hit instead."

In the rulebook it is stated for the Jihadist Bot that the troops are remove before militia but what about troops marker? Are they remove before or after troops removal?

Thanks for your help!

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hello,

Good question. In that situation, choose randomly among the possibilities.

Adam
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.