Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Bohnanza: The Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: About bo(h)nus cards... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabrizio Andreasi Bassi
Italy
Forli
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
MERKNERA
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I fullfill a bo(h)nus cards during the other player's turn, can I draw one or more bo(h)nus cards during his/her "Phase 4: Draw bean cards and bo(h)nus cards if possible" ?
Or I will play my turn with less than 3 bo(h)nus cards, drawing cards only during my Phase 4?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Ohn
Denmark
Aarhus
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
From the english rules: http://www.amigo-spiele.de/content/download.php?group=rule&f...

Quote:
Then, both players may each discard one bo(h)nus card. Take it from your hand and
put it on the discard pile. After that, draw bo(h)nus cards (starting with the active player),
until you each have three again. Phase 4 ends and your opponent becomes the new active
player


So both players draw back up to 3 Bo(h)nus cards in every phase 4 of the game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fabrizio Andreasi Bassi
Italy
Forli
Italy
flag msg tools
badge
MERKNERA
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mateusz Pitulski
Poland
ToruĊ„
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are we able to use our opponent fields to fulfill bohnus cards? If yes, how do we look at bohnus card (from our perpective or from opponent's perspective?)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donny Behne
United States
Fate
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
www.punchboardmedia.com/geaux-gaming/
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JAskier wrote:
Are we able to use our opponent fields to fulfill bohnus cards? If yes, how do we look at bohnus card (from our perpective or from opponent's perspective?)?


Yes, you can. From their perspective. As in the higher value beans should be at the bottom.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.