Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Treasure Lair» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule clarification: "Draw a card." rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Captain Twietie
msg tools
designer
There is always a place for you at my gamingtable.
badge
There is always a place for you at my gamingtable.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Whenever an action card instructs you to draw a card, it means you draw a card from the facedown drawpile. Not an open card.

Otherwise it will be stated clearly as "take a card from the pool"
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.