$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Adrenaline» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turret Mode - Is Damage token discarded if already have 3 marks? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Page 11:
"When you commandeer a turret, place your damage token on the turret. If someone else's token is already there, put it on your board as a mark (unless you already have 3 in that color). "

I suppose I have to discard it (and we play this way), is it right?

thank U.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Caslava
Czech Republic
Kolin
flag msg tools
Yes, if you already have 3 marks in that colour, you discard it. You can not have more then 3 marks from one colour.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok tank U
Zhan_Shi wrote:
You can not have more then 3 marks from one colour.

Are U sure that is not 3 marks total? Page 8
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Caslava
Czech Republic
Kolin
flag msg tools
Yes i am sure, it's not 3 marks total limit, but 3 from each color, so your board can have for example 3 purple, 3 yellow, 2 blue, 3 green...

It's up to 12 total with no more than 3 from a single player.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"LIMITS ON MARKS You can never have more than 3 marks on one player's board. Any marks that would exceed this total are wasted. But a player's board can have up to 3 marks from every other player"

Ok now I have understand that You at the start of the phrase

Thank U.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.