Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Adrenaline» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turret Mode - Movement Trigger rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcus
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Please confirm : If I am on a enemy turret square, and I don't move I take no damage.
we play this way but I wanna be sure.

thank U.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Caslava
Czech Republic
Kolin
flag msg tools
Avatar
Correct. You receive one damage only if you enter the space with turret (it might happen during your opponent's turns).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.