$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo dragon question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian K
msg tools
Going to attempt dragon solo tonight. I don't see where and how a dragon eats goblins in a solo game. What am I missing?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kyle
United States
Up Nort' Der
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
designer
High Frontier PBF #17 - Failing spaceward!
badge
We must move forward, not backward, upward, not forward, and always twirling, twirling, twirling towards freedom!
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't eat Goblins in solo.

You'll need to use the Slither power to move those cubes to other Sloth locations before you can move them to the Wakefulness track.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian K
msg tools
Makes sense now. Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alice Penn Howard
msg tools
thats also why, depending on the difficulty, it might direct you to move 2 of the hunger sloth tokens down to the wakefulness track
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.