$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

[microfilms]» Forums » Rules

Subject: Blackmail question: if you don't have 2 francs? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicola Bocchetta
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you blackmail someone, he can give you 2 francs. If he has got only 1 franc, can he give just that to avoid blackmail?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Turczi
United Kingdom
London
England
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Faso74it wrote:
When you blackmail someone, he can give you 2 francs. If he has got only 1 franc, can he give just that to avoid blackmail?

Nope. Any player with less than 2 francs have to hold a blowback to avoid getting blackmailed.

...which is why I always tell newbies being rich is a better position than being cleared
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.