Thumb up
1 Posts

The Great War 1914-1918» Forums » Rules

Subject: USA in the Campaign Game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Brown
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
If the Germans do not do unrestricted warfare I assume that the USA will never enter the war. Is that correct?

If they do enter the war, I do not understand point 5 , in 12.5 Campaign Game Special Rules. They state:

If the US enters before 1917 take the US NRC Growth month by month so that the first month is 1, the second 2, etc until 68 is reached.

Could you please clarify with an example of what this means as how can is it possible to reach 68?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.