Recommend
6 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

An Infamous Traffic» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule 5.3.5 Missionary counters rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rich James
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In rule 5.3.5 it says "If there are no smugglers on the board, they may be played in any coastal region."

Is this correct or should that have said "no missionaries on the board"?
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
arjisme wrote:
In rule 5.3.5 it says "If there are no smugglers on the board, they may be played in any coastal region."

Is this correct or should that have said "no missionaries on the board"?


Ack! It should say missionaries. And here I had just thought that I had caught all the little mistakes.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Ricotta
Japan
Okinawa
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just came here to post this!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Pobuda
Czech Republic
Prague
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, I have another really little one.

In 7.4 it says "...internal supply chains must also be able to trace a path to a completed costal chain to complete."

Should be coastal, I presume.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.