$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Final scoring crossed query rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Darren Quinn
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
During round 3's actions player A is on 37 points. He enables Scoring for that round. During scoring he scores 13 points totaling 50, passing out event 4 (which is placed on top of event 5) and then also landing on spot 50, now holding event 4 & 5 "Enable Final Scoring".
What happens next??
I assume that in the next round one final round is played with event 4 resolving and then event 5 Final Score Enabled?

[edited to clarify]
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
steven smolders
Belgium
Heist-op-den-Berg
Antwerpen
flag msg tools
Love to play boardgames with my family and spending time toghter
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct you play one more round and final scoring is enabled and you do also resolve event 4.

Remember that no one can enable scoring the last round.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Quinn
Ireland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
wolverine1977 wrote:
Correct you play one more round and final scoring is enabled and you do also resolve event 4.


Ya, it makes sense logically. Cheers for that clarification.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.