I am excited to be breaking this game out for the first time this weekend, and this is about the only question I have regarding gameplay at this time. I realize that turn order is critical: 1 Roll Dice. 2. Resolve Dice. 3. Enter Tokyo (if necessary). 4. Buy Power Cards. 5. Use Power Cards. However, if you have multiple Keep cards in front of you, can you use each of them on any of your turns?
Congratz on buying the game - its good fun But you should be able to read on the cards when you can use the ability. One rule that I didn't catch in my first game was that you are forced to enter Toyko if it's unoccupied. It makes total sence that you need to do this - since it pumps up the action