$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola, Master of Britain» Forums » Rules

Subject: 9.7 Victory Points & New Legions-Clarification. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Chi
msg tools
mbmb
Regarding the placement of newly-purchased Legion Battle Units (LBUs).

When you say that "The Units are assigned to the Holding Box of any Legion that occupies a Legionary Camp" does it matter if the Legion occupying that camp is different from the designation of that camp?

Meaning could the XXth legion be in Isca Augustus (the IInd's camp) and still receive a LBU?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
keystone159 wrote:
Regarding the placement of newly-purchased Legion Battle Units (LBUs).

When you say that "The Units are assigned to the Holding Box of any Legion that occupies a Legionary Camp" does it matter if the Legion occupying that camp is different from the designation of that camp?

Meaning could the XXth legion be in Isca Augustus (the IInd's camp) and still receive a LBU?



The designation is just for set-up and historical flavor. The XX could indeed being in the II camp.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.