$30.00
$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Star Trek: Ascendancy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Federation cannot win by supremacy, correct? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roy Stephens
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
See topic. Federation rule of Prime Directive states that the Feds cannot invade planets, so this means they cannot invade home systems, so that means no Supremacy victories for them, only Ascendancy victory. Right? I mean, thematically it makes sense... but it does kind of suck if thy only have one path to victory.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
No, they can take control of any developed system, including home worldso, via hegemony.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Snow
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
goo Wrong! The Federation can gain hegemony over Home Systems, and thereby control them, and thus win a Supremacy victory.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roy Stephens
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
AHHHH!!! Of course!! duh! Thank you..
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.