$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

A Feast for Odin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ore placement at the end of the game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
GAF Blizzard
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I realize this sounds silly, but I figured it would make the answers in the rules forum more thorough to confirm.

Page 12 and 13 mention you can place stuff, including ore tokens, on home/exploration boards at any time.

Page 22, describing the end of the game, specifically talks about leftover wood and stone, and then about leftover goods tiles, and how you can still place them during endgame. It does not mention ore.


Taking the obvious implication of pages 12-13, you can still place ore at endgame, correct? This way I can avoid anyone arguing, "Sorry you forgot to place your ore before the final feast, tough luck!"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joe Brown
United States
Ofallon
Missouri
flag msg tools
King Agricola
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
You can place the ore
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Heeren
Germany
Eppstein-Bremthal
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it is true that you can place the ore
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.