$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Invasion of Russia (1812)» Forums » Rules

Subject: foreign contingents rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
giuseppe ercolano
Italy
meta
flag msg tools
mb
Hi Steve,
please are austrians foreign contingents about the rule 16.11?
may a french leader command in combat a stack of only austrian units (with the austrian leader)?
similarly may a swedish leader move a stack of only russian units?
Thanks
Giuseppe
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Pole

Winkleigh
Devon
msg tools
Giuseppe,

Many thanks for your questions.

1. Foreign contingents include Austrians (see Rule 1.1, bp10).

2. Yes, a French commander may command a stack of Austrian units.

3. Again, yes, a Swedish commander may command Russian units.

Regards,



Steve
19.10.16
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.