Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » General

Subject: necromancers and extra activations...when do they occur? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Stegner
United States
Grain Valley
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that zombie extra activations occur "immediately". When a necro gains an extra activation when does it occur? Immediately or when he activates regularly at the end of the round?

Thanks zombie
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
its always immediately, a necromancer is considered as a zombie for all rules purposes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.