$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

The Gallerist» Forums » Rules

Subject: Renowned work rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marcin
Poland
Cracow
flag msg tools
Rules says:

"When a Player takes a Renowned Work of Art(whether he puts it in his Gallery, or next to his Player board), he receives money equal to the sales
value of that work, as if it was created by the most famous discovered Artist of the chosen Art form."

What about situation if none of these 2 artists were discovered?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ilse
Belgium
Kortenberg
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can't buy a work from an undiscovered artist.

Edit: you mean the bonus works you can get at the end?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin
Poland
Cracow
flag msg tools
Yes. This is endgame scoring situation.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dominic Lauke
Germany
Görlitz
Sachsen
flag msg tools
Sponsored by AR147
mb
Hi,

Vital answered this before.

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/20786199#20786199
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin
Poland
Cracow
flag msg tools
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Bennett
United States
Newton
Iowa
flag msg tools
Can you feel the Threat Level rising!?
mbmbmbmbmb
You receive the value based on the starting fame of the higher valued artist of that type of media. This was from the deigner answered here: End Game Auction Art
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.