$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you push 2 or more mechs/bomb at once? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon van Oorschot
Denmark
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you managed to line it up nicely could you push more than one mech/bomb?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All indications would be yes.
Rules basically say, unless prevented by something that can't move/edge of the map.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Berns
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes, as long as there is nothing immovable in front, like a wall.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cantrell
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Kevinine wrote:
Yes, as long as there is nothing immovable in front, like a wall.


This is correct.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederick Ernst
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Jonezy wrote:
If you managed to line it up nicely could you push more than one mech/bomb?


Conga Line of DOOM!
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.