Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Minions dealing damage to multiple targets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rit Jackman
msg tools
I just wanted to check - if a single minion is adjacent to a number of Mechs and / or the bomb, does it deal a point of damage to each target ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ritbitboy wrote:
I just wanted to check - if a single minion is adjacent to a number of Mechs and / or the bomb, does it deal a point of damage to each target ?


Yes. But you deal them one player at a time, starting with the first player. Damage could cause the first player to move their mech, stomping that little guy, and then it wouldn't cause damage for players further down the line.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Damage could also cause the first mech to push another mech into a space where the other one takes more damage than it would have taken in its first position. devil
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.