$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: Excommunication Tiles from the first period and Council Privileges rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Diego García Campos
Ireland
Dublin
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Some excommunication tiles from the first era reduce the number of one resource by one when receiving some of that type. This penalty also includes Council privileges when taken as that particular resource?

Fantastic game by the way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Virginio Gigli
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
Yes, the excommunications reduce the number of a resource by one when you take it from any source (included Council privileges).

Thank you for your appreciation in our game...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olaf Holz
Germany
Bad Dürkheim
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
When I have the leader who doubles the resources from immediate effects of cards, do I first reduce the number of the resources by one and then double it or do I double it and then reduce the number by one?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Petr Pelikán
Czech Republic
Pilsen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
VirginioAcchittocca wrote:
Yes, the excommunications reduce the number of a resource by one when you take it from any source (included Council privileges).

Thank you for your appreciation in our game...


So when I choose 2C privilege from Council action will I get

1 -1 + 2 - 1 = 1C

or

1 + 2 - 1 = 2C because it is single action source?

Thanx
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.