Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Seven7s» Forums » Rules

Subject: Seven Seas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joseph Tomassi
United States
Melvindale
Michigan
flag msg tools
If I use a Seven Seas Card to take the current Ages of Man Card or Color Card, does the game revert to the power of the previous Ages or Color Card??? eg. 3 Ages cards have been played which nullifies 7,6,5. If I use a Seven Seas card and take the current Ages Card, does 5 now become the top card again??? It would seem so.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Tagmire
United States
Westmont
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mb
Yes absolutely!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.