$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule Question (After 4th game.... when rules 8 and 18-20 come out) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan Cavanana
msg tools
Hi,

This isn't related to those rules, but something about the
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Reference cards


Spoiler (click to reveal)
The game told us to destroy our old reference cards and use the new ones we got. However I had gotten an upgrade on mine 'Research Cards 2'. Do I lose this bonus? I didn't see anything in the rules about it...


Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TJ
United States
Burbank
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
You were supposed to apply that to your leader card, not the reference card. I agree it makes more sense to add it to the reference card, but it was probably done this way to avoid this issue. So I guess just make a note of it somewhere of your bonus.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Becq Starforged
United States
Cerritos
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With a little care, you might be able to move the sticker.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan Cavanana
msg tools
Ah we were looking at the colors matching and figured that's where it went. Clears things up a lot, thank you everyone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David desJardins
United States
Burlingame
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The reference cards don't belong to any player, they are interchangeable.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.