$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Cyclades: Titans» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artifacts and buildings. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pol Mak
msg tools
One questions!

1) On the card of titans there are territories with spaces for 4 buildings and Metropol. Whether the player can move small buildings on free slots if he builds Metropol? For example for some reason the player wants to construct Metropol in such territory, but before he has put two small buildings on slots where there has to be Metropol. But at the same time on the island there is two more a sobodnykh of the slot. It is possible to move?)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael nut
Australia
Canberra
ACT
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Pretty sure you can't, I'm sure it mentions in the rules somewhere that metropoli are built over any buildings underneath.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salman Qaisar
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Dojo666 wrote:
One questions!

1) On the card of titans there are territories with spaces for 4 buildings and Metropol. Whether the player can move small buildings on free slots if he builds Metropol? For example for some reason the player wants to construct Metropol in such territory, but before he has put two small buildings on slots where there has to be Metropol. But at the same time on the island there is two more a sobodnykh of the slot. It is possible to move?)


Nope. Cannot move buildings. Any on the metropolis site get destroyed.
So plan your buildings carefully. whistle

This is one of the many reasons cyclades is an excellent strategy game!
Regards, Sal
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.