$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Legendary: Deadpool» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cross Dimensional Rampages rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Itai Rosenbaum
Israel
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So, does Wolverinepool count for both Cross Dimensional Wolverine Rampage AND Cross Dimensional Deadpool Rampage?

What about Evil Deadpool's mastermind tactics - do they count for CDDR?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Max Jansson
Sweden
Trollhättan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
IronSyndicate wrote:
So, does Wolverinepool count for both Cross Dimensional Wolverine Rampage AND Cross Dimensional Deadpool Rampage?


Yes & yes.

Quote:
What about Evil Deadpool's mastermind tactics - do they count for CDDR?


Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.