$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Guadalcanal – The Pacific 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reinforcements rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bill Walis
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can reinforcements enter as hidden units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RTOhio wrote:
Can reinforcements enter as hidden units?


No, I don't believe so. For a unit off the board, their first action must be a movement onto the board. They can enter loaded onto a vehicle, but not hidden.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.