Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2 players dummies rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carmine Migliore
United Kingdom
Stoke-on-Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow... Just finished playing our first game and wow... One of the best games I have recently played congrats to the designer.

Anyhow I have got a question about dummies placement when one of the players send a worker to training: do you also place a dummy worker on the board? If yes, do you place another dummy worker when you also use your trained worker?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Rules:
"Note: You always have to place a shadow worker, regardless of what happened with your regular worker set."
- So basically yes, of course that means you will send out the dummies sooner than your regular set of workers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.