Guy Heinz
United States
Kenockee
MI
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If my investigator is on a sea space (Cthulhu AO) that has no eldritch token, then the mythos phase has a reckoning on it and Cthulhu's reckoning effect says to place an eldritch token (if there is not one present already)on any investigator on a sea space. I place the eldrirch token and read the ongoing Cthulhu effect which says that when an investigator MOVES (emphasis mine) onto a sea space containing an eldritch token... Does already being on that sea space exempt me from the ongoing Cthulhu effect? I didn't move onto the space, I was already there.

Thanks,

Guy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Allison Macrae
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are correct, you didn't move onto the token, so nothing happens.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.