Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Plan Orange: Pacific War 1930 - 1935» Forums » Rules

Subject: War Plan O-3 card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mick Noda
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This question came up in our PBEM game. The US player used the card as an event for the 9 logistics value but moved well under the bonus movement allowance of 30 hexes (about 10 or so). Does the US player still suffer the -4 defence penalty if he doesn't use the bonus movement?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ingo B-D
Germany
Bielefeld
NRW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
See 5.31-C.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vance Strickland
Canada
Nepean
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Crap! cry
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.