Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Microworld» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gene tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rikard Strand
Norway
flag msg tools
Hello,

When a player activates a Gene Token is that for;
- one move only
- all moves by that player with the gene
- all moves by both players


My guess is that it's for ONE move but needs clarity in my opinion.





Regards,

Rikard
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martino Chiacchiera
msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
Hi Rikard,

Gene tokens have a one-shot use.

So, once you get a gene token, you can activate its effect at any moment, during any one of your next turns, and it provides you a special effect that last for that single turn!

Hope it helps









 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rikard Strand
Norway
flag msg tools
Perfect. Thanks for clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.