Thumb up
1 Posts

Town Center: London / Hong Kong» Forums » Rules

Subject: A couple of clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claudio Coppini
Frankfurt am Main
flag msg tools
1. In London, is it only the first cube you build during the construction phase that requires you to pay or both? Also, no fees occur for cubes on the ground that gets developed during the development phase, right?

2. In Hong Kong, do you get the starting black cube from your starting 4 black cubes or from the general supply?

Thank you in advance.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.