$30.00
Chris J Davis
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Overtext pending moderation...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When playing The Delve last night, we were instructed to place the Fire Imp monster group on the board, with the master as the "leader". However, the Fire Imp group has two masters, so are both considered to the be the leader or do we just choose one?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cargo Cultist
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
What I'd houserule until a different rule is specified in a F.A.Q. is to treat one as the leader, but activate both it and the other master during fire imps master activation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.