$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Raise Your Goblets» Forums » Rules

Subject: Short scoring question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Felix L.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

Some of the characters (sorry, but I don't own the game and so don't have any at hand) have their own conditions to get victory points. Do these characters still get the victory point for having the goblet with the most wine?
Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alessandro Pra'
Italy
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello Felix,

yes, as it's written on the rulebook (available on our website and here on BGG), on page 5:

Quote:
Note: Some Character abilities change the scoring rules for their
player (you apply their effect instead of the normal scoring). The bonus
VP for “Most Wine tokens” though is NEVER affected; the single player
with the most Wine tokens in Their Goblet will always receive 1 VP.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Felix L.
Germany
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Great, thanks!

I knew I read this somewhere
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.