Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Daedalus Sentence» Forums » Rules

Subject: Merging 3 Minotaurs into a Loctae Scientist rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have the situation where 3 Minotaurs are on the same space but there are no Loctae Scientists available in the supply, but on a later turn a Scientist is killed and removed from the board, do I immediately replace the 3 Minotaurs with the now available Scientist?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Pricklefish
msg tools
designer
Hi Matt, this is clearly explained in the manual (section: merging minotaur groups) page 14.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.