Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

King of New York: Power Up!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Drakonis "gather them all" evolution rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raphaël Langella
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Not sure about the card name (it's "Attrapez-les tous" in french). It's the card which you can discard for 5VP if you've destroyed all 3 unit kinds.
The cards says to keep destroyed units in front of you. But the rule already says to do that. Do the units destroyed before the evolution count? (I suppose so)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joam Feliciano
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico
flag msg tools
You do. The rule was written with future things in mind.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.