$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Race! Formula 90» Forums » Rules

Subject: failing a late brake on Parabolica on the Monza track rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Hickey
United States
Galesburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
It looks to me that if you pass the first check, you stay on the track, but take a tyre chit. Does your movement end at that point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Laudermilk
United States
Orange County
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rule Book wrote:
If the check is unsuccessful, the car is placed off the track along the Off-track Trajectory and the driver immediately ends his turn.

So, yes, you are done with your turn.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stan Hilinski
United States
Laurel
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you fail the LB, you are off-track. That's true for all circuits to date. The picture there could be clearer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.