Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

RONE» Forums » Rules

Subject: Damage tokens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vitezslav Hromek
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do damage tokens remain on units till unit is alive or they are cleared after combat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Štěpán Štefaník
msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
No, the damage tokens stay there until unit dies and are not cleared after combat ends.

Regarding to the rules, there is written that just only tokens that should be destroyed after combat has to be removed from the card after the combat ends (e.g. melee and ranged attack tokens).

But it does not mean that all tokens has to be removed.

We will try to improve it in the next versions to be more clear.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vitezslav Hromek
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Perfect. Thank you for quick reply.

Btw great game
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.