$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Capital Lux» Forums » Rules

Subject: What to do with discard cards and one draft question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Remy MARCEL
France
REAUMONT
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi,

Can somebody please clarify the 2 following points ?

1. At the end of each round, city color cards that exceed the Capital ones are discarded. Fine. But are these cards shuffled back with the draw pile to start the next round ?

2. During the draft phase, can you pass to the next player cards from your first pick (ie in a 4-player game can you pass one of the first two selected cards when passing the last card)?

I very enjoyed my first game, I hope to play it again soon.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Amundsen Østby
Norway
Langhus
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

1) No the cards are put in a discard pile.

2) No, you cannot pass on your already selected cards. So keep your chosen cards separate from the cards you receive.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.