$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Light of Dragons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fire Basilisk attacking a Ghost rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wilco van de Camp
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when a Fire Basilisk attacks a ghost? The Fire Basilisk gains one extra movement or attack for every creature attacked, but in the process it changes into a Dragon Warrior due to the curse of the ghost. Does the unit keeps it extra movement/attack and thereby able to move/attack as a Dragon Warrior?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seba J
Germany
Frankfurt
Hessen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Wilco wrote:
Does the unit keeps it extra movement/attack and thereby able to move/attack as a Dragon Warrior?


no. attacking a ghost always results in losing a level and thus the (former) basilisk can not decide to move again.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.