Matt Smith
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When resolving a Minotaur card on the Theseus board and I draw a Loctae Scientist card, the rulebook says to "ignore this card" if there are no Scientist figures available to place on the board. Does "ignore this card" mean to stop resolving the Minotaur card, or do I discard the Loctae Scientist card and draw the next card to resolve the Minotaur placement?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.