$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Reprogramming - Can you choose an empty slot? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Schenck
United States
Dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
GO BUCKS!
badge
Stop touching me!
mbmbmbmbmb
Scrapping a drafted Electric or Computery command card allows you to "swap the content of any two undamaged slots" according to the rulebook.

Can one of the selected undamaged slots be an empty slot? This would effectively allow you to reposition a command slot to another empty slot. Neither the Tutorial nor the Field Guide reference book elaborates on this point.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Palmer
Canada
Ayr
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
cbs42 wrote:
Scrapping a drafted Electric or Computery command card allows you to "swap the content of any two undamaged slots" according to the rulebook.

Can one of the selected undamaged slots be an empty slot? This would effectively allow you to reposition a command slot to another empty slot. Neither the Tutorial nor the Field Guide reference book elaborates on this point.


Yes, you can choose an empty slot.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Schenck
United States
Dayton
Ohio
flag msg tools
GO BUCKS!
badge
Stop touching me!
mbmbmbmbmb
Awesome. Thanks. I was hoping for that answer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.