Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bohnanza: The Duel» Forums » Rules

Subject: What happens if neither player accepts a gift? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Adam Porter
Wales
Cardiff
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't played yet, but I understand that each turn one player offers the other a gift - they may accept or decline (in which case they offer a gift in return). Likewise, the first player may accept or decline (and once again offer a gift back). Eventually all possible gifts might have been offered. What happens if neither player has accepted a gift at this point?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bernd Keller
Germany
Dietzenbach
flag msg tools
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The last possible gift has to be accepted.

Have fun,
Bernd
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.